what’s your Twitter account worth?

I found this clever little site rather interesting as I munched my lunchtime bagel! What is my twitter account worth? From the results you can see mines not worth that much, so it was interesting to see some of the top scorers, I rank #25136 out of 166569 which isn’t too bad considering I’m a little Lady and its a big world!  Not surprising is that the famous Twitter addict Ashton Kutcher is Top of this table vauled at a whopping – $2,316,504! So try yours and see what your tweets are worth!

About w3bkitten

Creative Director at Framestore VR Studio

Leave a Reply

