The Girl that silenced the world!

  As a mother, a human being and an individual who cares about my children’s future and the world around us, this speech, this video had an impact on me. Everyone needs to listen to Severn Suzuki’s speech at only 12 years old she gave such a strong compelling speech that left many adults, including myself feeling ashamed. Speaking to a room full of delegates and politians, she left them speechless with her simple, & honest words about our selfish behaviours and how if we REALLY want to we can stop world poverty, global warming.

The question I ask myself  is has Severn’s speech made an impact did it make a difference in the minds of the delegates listening there on that day? Who knows, but what I can do is SHARE her speech with you and ask you kindly to Re-blog and Re-tweet, lets make sure EVERYONE in the world is slicenced if even for 5 mintues…

… and well done to Severn Suzuki, I hope my son’s are passionate about the world and saving it as you are at the tender age of 12!

Tags: , , ,

About w3bkitten

Creative Director at Framestore VR Studio

Leave a Reply

